通晓中美商标和知识产权的洛杉矶律师

针对一些试图在美国或者中国为自己的想法和产品寻求排他性经营许可的公司而言,经验丰富的洛杉矶国际商事律师石仁格律师可以向这类公司提供高质量的法律意见和咨询,同时当这类公司拥有合适的想法和产品但是无法拿到许可的时候,石仁格律师也可以帮助解决由此产生的诉讼争端。

石仁格律师事务所设立于1994年,自成立以后,一直帮助各类大小公司处理在中国开展生意活动的各类法律事务。石仁格律师在80年代中期前往中国学习中文,并且将自己的职业放在美国做生意的中国人和在中国做生意的美国人或者其他外国人,涉及到的领域包括商标和知识产权法的各个方面。

石仁格律师是全世界范围内首批致力于这项法律工作的律师事务所,并且在中国商业发展关系上发挥了重要作用。

通晓中国商标与知识产权的南加州律师石仁格

石仁格律师事务所在保护无线科技领域公司的权利方面有着丰富的经验,尤其是针对一些在商标和知识产权领域为了保护自己重要的产品理念、标语或者其它对自己来讲独一无二的公司。

石仁格律师分析并且帮助您了解关于您的生意和其背后的科技,以及保护您权利的成本。他可以开展策略性的咨询意见去帮助您定位并保护您现在和将来的知识产权财产。

石仁格律师事务所也在庭内庭外代表公司处理商标侵权案件。请联系中美商标以及知识产权律师石仁格律师去安排初次商谈。请拨打免费电话800-785-7031或者发送电子邮件。

Los Angeles Attorney For China/U.S. Trademarks And Intellectual Property

Experienced Los Angeles international business lawyer Justin J. Shrenger of the Law Offices of Justin J. Shrenger, A Professional Corporation (JJS APC), provides high-quality advice and counsel for companies seeking to establish exclusive license ideas and products, inside the U.S. or China, and litigation of disputes when ideas are, or are alleged to be, appropriated without permission.

JJS APC was established in 1994 to assist companies of all sizes with the legal aspects of doing business in China. Justin J. Shrenger studied in China in the mid-1980s and has devoted his career to the representation of Chinese doing business in the U.S. and Americans and others doing business in China, including rights to trademarks and intellectual property.

As one of the first law firms in the world to specialize in this area of law, it has played a major role in the development of Chinese-American business relations.

Southern California Chinese Trademark And IP Attorney Justin J. Shrenger

JJS APC has substantial experience with protecting the rights and interests of companies in the wireless technology industry — businesses with significant trademark and intellectual property interests at stake for valuable product ideas, slogans and other properties that are uniquely their own.

Justin J. Shrenger analyzes, and helps you to understand, both your business and the technology behind it — the costs of preserving your rights to that property. He can conduct strategic counseling that helps you to position and preserve your intellectual property assets today and in the future.

JJS APC represents corporate clients in trademark infringement cases as well, both in and out of court. Contact China/U.S. trademark and intellectual property attorney Justin J. Shrenger to arrange your initial consultation. Call toll free to 800-785-7031 or send an email message.