石仁格律师事务所

石仁格律师事务所成立于1994年,并一直致力于为已在中国开展业务的企业提供优质的法律服务。

石仁格律师事务所是在世界上首批专门从事这方面法律服务的律所之一。 律所尽管规模不大,却在中美贸易中起到了突出作用。该律所提供的专业、流利的中文,能够消除合作伙伴之间可能的误解。事务所还提供周到的一对一私人服务。这是众多规模较大的律所,既没有时间也没有意愿提供的。

石仁格律师事务给中小型企业提供了价格合理的选择。律所具备充分的法律知识来分析中国的法律问题,并帮助客户高效、划算地解决各类问题。

石仁格律师事务所是著名的北京长安律师事务所的洛杉矶分所。贾斯汀. 石仁格律师是其外国法律专家。此外,贾斯汀. 石仁格律师事务所还与中国各地的大,中,小型的律师事务所保持紧密的合作关系。

石仁格律师事务所能够作为一个与中国境内实际提供优质法律服务的律所直接协同工作的接口或钥匙。相对于大规模国际律所昂贵且繁复的工作流程,在大部分情况下,贾斯汀. 石仁格律师事务是您唯一的正确选择。

石仁格律师事务所也善于给许多美国主要的律师事务所提供专业的法律服务,如:

•诉讼支持,包括促进与客户的沟通

•协助证据交换

•为庭外举证和审讯准备证人证言

•为案件发掘事实依据

洛杉矶律师石仁格 -- 为在中美开展业务的公司提供优质法律服务超过20年

石仁格律师事务所已通过多年为各种各样在中国开展业务的公司取得成功建立了重要的声誉。这其中既包括在纽约证券交易所上市的公司,也包括由年轻的刚进入商业世界的新兴企业家成立的创业企业。

洛杉矶国际法律律师石仁格运用自己深厚的法律知识,创造性的解决方案和流利的中文,在超过20年的时间里,为牵涉中美贸易的客户取得的成功,发挥了极其重要的作用。他杰出的法律才能,也可以推进您个人和商业的目标。

联系石仁格律师事务所安排您首次与我们经验丰富的加州国际商务律师咨询。拨打免费电话800-785-7031。我们会及时回复您的电子邮件。

Justin J. Shrenger Law Firm

The Law Offices of Justin J. Shrenger, A Professional Corporation (JJS APC), was established in 1994 and has continuously been involved in the provision of high-quality legal services for companies doing business in China.

JJS APC was one of the first law firms in the world to specialize in this area of law. Despite its small size, it has played a major role in the development of Chinese-American business relations. The firm offers expertise, fluency in the Chinese language that eliminates the possibility of misunderstandings between new partners — and attentive, one-on-one personal service that many larger firms have neither the time nor inclination to provide.

JJS APC is one of the only reasonably priced alternatives available to small and medium-sized businesses that has the knowledge necessary to analyze Chinese legal problems and aid in the cost-efficient, sensible resolution of such problems.

JJS APC is affiliated with the prestigious Chang An Law Firm in Beijing. Justin J. Shrenger serves as its foreign legal expert. In addition, JJS APC maintains close working relationships with large, medium and small law firms throughout China.

JJS APC acts as an interface or a "key" to working directly with talented and well-connected law firms within China that actually perform legal services in China without the expense and cumbersome interface process associated with the large international firms that are, for the most part, the only true alternative to JJS APC.

JJS APC is so good at this, in fact, that it offers professional services to many major American law firms such as:

  • Litigation support that includes facilitation of communication with clients
  • Assisting in propounding and responding to discovery
  • Preparing witnesses for deposition and trial
  • Developing the factual underpinning of cases

Los Angeles Attorney Justin J. Shrenger — More Than 20 Years Of Quality Legal Services For Companies Doing Business In China And The U.S.

JJS APC has built a significant reputation for achieving positive results for a diverse list of corporations doing business in China. These include NYSE-listed public companies as well as startup entities owned by inventors and entrepreneurs who are new to the business world.

Los Angeles international law attorney Justin J. Shrenger has expertly used his legal skills, talent for creative solutions and fluency in the Chinese language to play a major role in the success of Chinese-American business relations clients for more than 20 years. JJS APC can be instrumental in advancing your individual and commercial goals.

Contact our Justin J. Shrenger law firm to arrange your initial consultation with our skilled California international business lawyer. Call toll free today — 800-785-7031. Your email message receives our prompt attention.